jasper

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자소방차 조회 0회 작성일 2020-11-23 19:18:29 댓글 0

본문

The Top 15 Sights in Jasper National Park

Feel Free to use this as your travel guide if you plan on visiting Jasper National Park and share all of these useful links freely!
#15 The Icefields Parkway. https://www.travelalberta.com/ca/places-to-go/road-trips/icefields-parkway/
#14 The Columbia Icefield and Athabasca Glacier. https://www.travelalberta.com/ca/listings/columbia-icefield-glacier-adventure-2040/
#13 Sunwapta Falls https://www.travelalberta.com/ca/listings/sunwapta-falls-1485/
#12 Athabasca Falls. https://www.travelalberta.com/uk/listings/athabasca-falls-1995/
#11 Cavell Meadows, Angel Glacier and Mt. Edith Cavell. https://www.travelalberta.com/ca/listings/mount-edith-cavell-1211/
#10 Wildlife Viewing
#09 Take a Train. https://www.rockymountaineer.com
#08 Miette Hot Springs. https://www.travelalberta.com/ca/listings/miette-hot-springs-2036/
#07 Pyramid Mountain, Pyramid Lake and Pyramid Island. https://www.travelalberta.com/ca/articles/paddle-pyramid-lake-2375/
#06 Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge and Lac Beauvert. https://www.fairmont.com/jasper/
#05 Maligne Canyon. https://www.travelalberta.com/ca/listings/maligne-canyon-1206/
#04 Medicine Lake. https://www.travelalberta.com/ca/listings/medicine-lake-2004/
#03 Maligne Lake. https://www.travelalberta.com/ca/listings/maligne-lake-1207/
#02 The Town of Jasper. https://www.jasper-alberta.com/
#01 The Jasper SkyTram. https://www.jasperskytram.com/

Jasper National Park, Alberta, Canada in 4K Ultra HD

Jasper National Park (Alberta) is one of the Canadian Rocky Mountain parks. The Canadian Rockies are listed as UNESCO World Heritage Site for their striking mountain landscape.

Main sites in the video: Maligne Lake (0:01), Spirit Island on Maligne Lake (1:36), Medicine Lake (2:33), Jasper Lake (3:17), Athabasca River (3:31), along the Icefields Parkway (3:45, 4:45), Honeymoon Lake (4:13), Angel Glacier at Mount Edith Cavell (5:13), Athabasca Falls (6:17), Tangle Falls (6:41), Sunwapta Falls (6:57), Columbia Icefield (7:21), Whistlers Mountain (8:28).

Recorded September 2017 in 4K Ultra HD with Sony AX100.

Music:
Angelight - Zensation (Paradise Gate) - 08 - The Knowledge River
Licensed via ilicensemusic.com

--------------------------------------
About Amazing Places on Our Planet:
Immerse yourself in scenic beautiful places on our planet without the distraction of words.
New 4K video every Friday or every second Friday.
Video footage can be licensed out by contacting me.

Subscribe: https://goo.gl/Aoym5p
Facebook: https://facebook.com/milosh9k
Twitter: https://twitter.com/milosh9k
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+milosh9k
Website: https://milosh9k.com
Movies On Map: https://goo.gl/LdNNqX

Watch More Amazing Places on Our Planet:
All 4K Ultra HD Videos: https://youtube.com/watch?v=BRhj5sLA6EI\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0g2FJ-6J5JuAowQd7R9M1lP
US National Parks in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=HLmOkDBfxv0\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0jaAoGxECimjQbnNl_rggZs
Canada in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=LhfNrsEghkA\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0gJ-q0LHGYM3VYQ3IRysIgt
China in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=OEbZ5Y-sxAo\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0hdrJrRbPxCxDNovIgzr44p
Southern Africa in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=iywqpda7d8k\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0j3OtsfowK08I24v00oKaK0
Amazing Trails: https://youtube.com/watch?v=FiS4u98Scx8\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0j8j-HHjonOxmHStpNkHOgq
Indonesia in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=BHqNWkkMzI0\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0jAWdrO-7QGu_qyG3JGRd_C
Iceland in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=O7okOo1cBa0\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0hi961aTqDUET-cezH5cKSm
Best selection by year: https://youtube.com/watch?v=ICFQS_jpzFY\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0hqXey9O_PIBUX_L6DlvRL- All 4K Ultra HD Videos: https://youtube.com/watch?v=BRhj5sLA6EI\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0g2FJ-6J5JuAowQd7R9M1lP
US National Parks in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=HLmOkDBfxv0\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0jaAoGxECimjQbnNl_rggZs
Canada in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=LhfNrsEghkA\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0gJ-q0LHGYM3VYQ3IRysIgt
China in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=OEbZ5Y-sxAo\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0hdrJrRbPxCxDNovIgzr44p
Southern Africa in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=iywqpda7d8k\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0j3OtsfowK08I24v00oKaK0
Amazing Trails: https://youtube.com/watch?v=FiS4u98Scx8\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0j8j-HHjonOxmHStpNkHOgq
Indonesia in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=BHqNWkkMzI0\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0jAWdrO-7QGu_qyG3JGRd_C
Iceland in 4K: https://youtube.com/watch?v=O7okOo1cBa0\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0hi961aTqDUET-cezH5cKSm
Best selection by year: https://youtube.com/watch?v=ICFQS_jpzFY\u0026list=PLwJH-XOKXh0hqXey9O_PIBUX_L6DlvRL-

Kill Jasper - Kill Intro (Official Music Video)

Kill Jasper - Kill Intro (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) Dir. Whenever The Weathers

Stream Kill Intro on all platforms
https://killjasper.fanlink.to/killintro

Lyrics
https://genius.com/Kill-jasper-kill-intro-lyrics

Kill Jasper
https://instagram.com/killjxsper
https://twitter.com/killjxsper

Dir. Whenever The Weathers
https://instagram.com/whenevertheweathers
https://twitter.com/weathers

Prod. Junwaa
https://instagram.com/junwaa_
https://twitter.com/junwaa_

---------------------------------------
#KillJasper #KillIntro

... 

#jasper

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 1,152건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.taeshinlaw.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz